Board of Directors

Lloyd A Loya.jpg Cesar Rodriguez Jr.jpg Adolfo Arriaga.jpg Ivan Sandoval.JPG

Lloyd A. Loya
President 

City of Peñitas
lloya@aguasud.com

Cesar Rodriguez, Jr.
Vice-President
City of Mission
crodriguez@aguasud.com

Adolfo Arriaga
Secretary

City of La Joya
aarriaga@aguasud.com

Ivan Sandoval
Treasurer 

City of Sullivan City
isandoval@aguasud.com

Rogelio Hernandez.jpg  

Esequiel Ortiz Jr.jpg

Homero Tijerina.JPG
Rogelio Hernandez, III
Director 
County Place 3
rhernandez@aguasud.com
Esequiel Ortiz Jr.
Director
City of Palmview
eortiz@aguasud.com 
Homero Tijerina
Director

County Place 1
htijerina@aguasud.com