Board of Directors

Rogelio Hernandez.jpg

Cesar Rodriguez Jr.jpg Esequiel Ortiz Jr.jpg Lloyd A Loya.jpg

Rogelio Hernandez, III
President
County Place 3
rhernandez@aguasud.com

Cesar Rodriguez, Jr.
Vice-President
City of Mission
crodriguez@aguasud.com

Esequiel Ortiz Jr.
Secretary
City of Palmview
eortiz@aguasud.com

Lloyd A. Loya
Treasurer

City of Peñitas
lloya@aguasud.com

Ivan Sandoval.JPG Adolfo Arriaga.jpg Homero Tijerina.JPG
Ivan Sandoval
Director

City of Sullivan City
isandoval@aguasud.com

Adolfo Arriaga
Director

City of La Joya
aarriaga@aguasud.com

Homero Tijerina
Director

County Place 1
htijerina@aguasud.com