Board of Directors

Lloyd A. Loya
President 

District 4
lloya@aguasud.com

Cesar Rodriguez, Jr.
Vice-President
District 5 
crodriguez@aguasud.com

Adolfo Arriaga
Secretary

District 6
aarriaga@aguasud.com

Ivan Sandoval
Treasurer 

District 7
isandoval@aguasud.com

Esequiel Ortiz Jr.
Director

District 1
eortiz@aguasud.com 

Homero Tijerina
Director

District 2
htijerina@aguasud.com

Franco Lopez
Director 
District 3